EPSON General Contacts

North, South America and Australia

EPSON Robots
18300 Central Avenue
Carson, CA 90746
USA

Phone: +1.562.290.5910
Fax: +1.562.290.5999
Email: info@robots.epson.com
Website: http://epsonrobots.com

Brazil

EPSON do Brasil
Av Tecunare, 720 - Barueri, SP
CEP: 06460-020
Brasil

Phone: +55 11 3956-6868
Fax:
Email: robos@epson.com.br
Website: http://www.epson.com.br/robos

Japan

SEIKO EPSON CORP.
- Factory Automation Division -
Toyoshina Plant
6925 Tazawa, Toyoshina
Azumino-shi, Nagano
399-8285 / Japan

Phone: +81 263 72 1530
Fax: +81 263 72 1495
Website: http://global.epson.com/products/robots/

Europe

EPSON DEUTSCHLAND GmbH
- Factory Automation Division -
Otto-Hahn-Strasse 4
D-40670 Meerbusch
Deutschland

Phone: +49 (0) 2159 / 538-1391
Fax: +49 (0) 2159 / 538-3170
Email: robot.infos@epson.de
Website: https://neon.epson-europe.com/de/en/robots/

Taiwan

EPSON TAIWAN Technology and Trading Ltd.
14F, No.7, Song-Ren Road
Taipei 110
Taiwan
R.O.C

Phone: (886) 2-87866688
Fax: (886) 2-87866660
Email: cbgmaster@exc.epson.com.tw
Website: Click here for Epson Taiwan Website

China and Hong Kong

EPSON CHINA Co, Ltd.
- Factory Automation Division -
7F,Jinbao Building
No.89 Jinbao Street
Dongcheng District
Beijing 10005, China

Phone: (86-10) 85221199
Fax: (86-10) 85221127
HotLine: 400-810-9977 (Ext: 5)
 

Korea

EPSON Korea Co, Ltd.
11F Milim Tower
825-22 Yeoksam-dong
Gangnam-gu
Seoul, 135-934
Korea

Phone: (82) 2-558-4270
 

Southeast Asia

EPSON SINGAPORE Pte Ltd
- Factory Automation Division -
1 harbourFrontPlace
#03-02 HarbourFront Tower one
Singapore 098633

Phone: (65) 6586-5500
 

US & Canada Regional Territories

Southeast

AL, AR, FL, GA, KY, LA, MS, NC, OK, SC, TN, TX, VA, WV, Puerto Rico & Dominican Republic
Marty Arnold
Charlotte, North Carolina
marty_arnold@ea.epson.com
(562) 290-5586

Northeast

CT, DE, DC, MD, ME, MA, NH, NJ, Eastern NY, Eastern PA, RI, VT
Brian Cubie
Carson, California
brian_cubie@ea.epson.com
(562) 290-5584

Midwest

MI, Western NY, OH, Western PA, Ontario Canada, Quebec Canada, NewFoundland Canada, New Brunswick Canada
George Barbu
Saline, Michigan
george_barbu@ea.epson.com
(562) 290-5582

North Central

IL, IN, IA, KS, MN, MO, NE, ND, SD, WI
Rich Doxtater
West Bend, Wisconsin
richard_doxtater@ea.epson.com
(562) 290-5589

Western

AK, AZ, CA, CO, HI, ID, MT, NV, NM, OR, UT, WA, WY, Alberta Canada, British Columbia Canada, Manitoba Canada, Saskatchawan Canada
Les Graham
Carson, CA
les_graham@ea.epson.com
(562) 290-5587

National Sales Manager

John Clark
Plano, Texas
john_clark@ea.epson.com
(562) 290-5580

Other International Territories

Australia, New Zealand

John Clark
Plano, Texas
john_clark@ea.epson.com
(562) 290-5580

Mexico, Central and South America

John Clark
Plano, Texas
john_clark@ea.epson.com
(562) 290-5580
  

Technical Support and Training

Customer Service:

Applications Support:

Hours: 6:00am – 4:30pm PST
Phone: +1.562.290.5920
Email: service@robots.epson.com
Hours: 8:00am – 5:00pm PST
Phone: +1.562.290.5930
Email: applications@robots.epson.com

Training Class Registration:

 
Phone: +1.562.290.5930
Email: training@robots.epson.com