Pennsylvania Western
Texas Western
D
D
D
D
D
D
D
D
D
D

Sales & Distributors

Please enter an 5 digit zip code to search for a distributor in your region.

US & Canada EPSON Sales Managers

Southeast

Marty Arnold
Charlotte, North Carolina

(562) 290-5586
AL, AR, FL, GA, LA, MS, NC, OK, SC, TN, TX, VA, WV & Puerto Rico

Northeast

Brian Cubie
Carson, California

(562) 290-5584
CT, DE, DC, MD, ME, MA, NH, NJ, Eastern NY, Eastern PA, RI, VT

Midwest

George Barbu
Saline, Michigan

(562) 290-5582
KY, MI, Western NY, OH, Western PA, Ontario Canada, Quebec Canada, NewFoundland Canada, New Brunswick Canada

North Central

Rich Doxtater
West Bend, Wisconsin

(562) 290-5589
IL, IN, IA, KS, MN, MO, NE, ND, SD, WI

National Sales Manager

John Clark
Plano, Texas

(562) 290-5580
Latin America, South America, Australia, New Zealand

Western

Les Graham
Carson, CA

(562) 290-5587
AK, AZ, CA, CO, HI, ID, MT, NV, NM, OR, UT, WA, WY, Alberta Canada, British Columbia Canada, Manitoba Canada, Saskatchawan Canada

US Distributors

Midwest

Schneider & Company
Lansing, Michigan
Mark Schall
mark@schneider-company.com
(517) 394-5770
Covering: MI
http://schneider-company.com


Productivity Solutions Company, Inc.
Webster, New York
Rick Gilbert
rickg@pscco.com
(585) 647-3181
Covering: NY (western)
http://www.pscco.com


Automation Marketing
Dublin, Ohio
Grant Schiefferle
grant@AutomationMarketingInc.com
(216) 402-6945
Covering: OH, PA (western)
http://www.automationmarketinginc.com


Northcentral

Kiser Controls
Burr Ridge, Illinois
Frank Serritella
fserritella@kisercontrols.com
(630) 920-9171
Covering: IL, IN (upper west)
http://kisercontrols.com


Finch Automation
Indianapolis, Indiana
Bob Whitman
bwhitman@finchautomation.com
(317) 328-5777
Covering: IN (all but upper west)
http://www.finchautomation.com


Ramco Innovations
West Des Moines, Iowa
Brad Vorrie
bvorrie@ramcoi.com
(515) 225-6933
Covering: IA, KS, MO, NE, IL (western)
http://ramcoinnovations.com/


Air Automation Engineering, Inc.
Fridley, Minnesota
John Studer
john@airautomation.com
(763) 571-4970
Covering: MN, ND, SD, WI (upper western)
http://www.airautomation.com


Doig Corporation
Cedarburg, Wisconsin
Mike Edminster
mike.edminster@doigcorp.com
(800) 888-3644
Covering: WI (all but upper west)
http://www.doigcorp.com


Northeast

Ohlheiser Corporation
Newington, Connecticut
Chuck Bermani
CBermani@ohlheiser.com
(860) 953-7632
Covering: CT, ME, MA, NH, NY (Eastern), RI, VT
http://ohlheiser.com


Air Oil Systems, Inc.
Souderton, Pennsylvania
Bob Hicks
bob@airoil.com
(800) 333-5520
Covering: DE, DC, MD, NJ, PA (eastern)
http://www.airoil.com


Southcentral

Itech Automation
El Paso, Texas
Brett Williams
itech@kopar.com.mx
(915) 599-3022
Covering: TX (El Paso)
http://www.kopar.com.mx/english


Southeast

Adams Air
Tampa, Florida
Doug Adams
doug@adamsair.com
(813) 626-4128
Covering: FL
http://www.adamsair.com


Advanced Control Solutions
Marietta, GA
Rich Howson
rhowson@acs-ga.com
770-956-7202
Covering: GA, TN
http://www.advancedcontrolinc.com


Fluidaire Company
Louisville, KY
Marshall Sample
msample@fluidairecompany.com
(502) 339-8700
Covering: KY, WV, and IN (southern)
http://www.fluidairecompany.com


Carolina Fluid Components
Charlotte, North Carolina
Steven Jenkins
sjenkins@cfcsite.com
(704) 588-6101
Covering: AL, GA, NC, SC, VA, WV
http://www.cfcsite.com


Hi-Tech Products, Inc.
Carolina, Puerto Rico
Jose Maldonado
jmaldo@hi-techproducts.com
(787) 257-1707
Covering: Puerto Rico, Dominican Republic
http://hi-techproducts.com


Irby Electrical Distributor
La Vergne, Tennessee
Mike Blankenship
blankenship@irby.com
(615) 280-3300
Covering: TN, MS, AL
http://www.irby.com


Burns Controls Company
Dallas, Texas
Pat Burns, Jr.
pburns@burnscontrols.com
(800) 442-2010
Covering: AR, LA, OK, TX
http://www.burnscontrols.com


West

In-Position Technologies
Chandler, Arizona
Bryan Kelly
bryank@iptech1.com
(480) 893-8086
Covering: AZ, NM, NV (southern)
http://www.iptech1.com


Nor-Cal Controls
San Jose, California
Barry Sheppard
bsheppard@norcal4air.com
(800) 233-2013
Covering: CA, NV
http://norcal4air.com


RG Tech, Inc
Centennial, Colorado
Ed Arnick
ed_arnick@rg-tech.net
(303) 570-3284
Covering: CO, UT, WY
http://rg-tech.net


Northwest Pneumatics
Portland, Oregon
Ron Worley
ron@nwpneu.com
(503) 620-5670
Covering: ID, MT, OR, WA
http://northwestpneumatics.com


International Distributors

Argentina, Chile, Uruguay, Paraguay, Peru, Bolivia

Australia, New Zealand

Questt S. A.

Motion Solutions Australia Pty Ltd

Leandro N. Alem 3684/86
(B1605BXL) - Munro
Prov. de Buenos Airies,  ARGENTINA
Phone: (54) 11 4756 7132
Fax: (54) 11 4721 9046
http://www.questt.com.ar

Sales Contact:
Matias Risse
(54) 11 4756 7132


Epson Sales Contact:
John Clark
Factory 2, 21-29 Railway Avenue
Huntingdale, VIC, 3166
AUSTRALIA
Phone: (61) 3-9563-0115
Fax: (61) 3-9568-4667
http://www.motion-solutions.com.au

Sales Contact:
Clem Berenger, Matthew Dorhauer
61-3-9563-0115
sales@motion-solutions.com.au

Epson Sales Contact:
John Clark

Canada (Ontario, Quebec)

Mexico (except Baja), Costa Rica

SNS Automation Products

Grupo Kopar

142 Sugar Maple Road
St. George, ON, N0E 1N0
CANADA
Phone: (519) 448-3055
Fax: (519) 448-3060
http://www.snsautomation.com

Contact:
Florin Urban
(519) 740-8172
Florin Urban

Epson Sales Contact:
George Barbu
Tomas Alba Edison #3116 Fracc. Industrial, Monterrey
Monterrey, NL, C.P. 64299
MEXICO
Phone: (52) 81-8000-2000
Fax: (52818) 000-2001
http://www.kopar.com.mx/english

Sales Contact:
Guillermo Valdez
(52) 81-8000-2000 ext 143


Epson Sales Contact:
John Clark