Support Overview

Support Overview

Welcome to Epson Robots customer support. The customer support pages are here to help customers find answers to technical related questions they may have such as: "I need help with my application or workcell layout", "I can’t get the vision system to find parts", "My robot crashed and I need to fix it", "What spare parts should I order?", "What training classes do you offer?", "Can I get an update for my Epson RC+ Control Software?" and much more.

Epson is well known for providing the best technical support in the industry. Our goal is to help answer your questions and solve technical issues in the most efficient manner possible so that when we’re through, you will be a raving fan of our service. Through this advanced level of service, Epson customers know they can count on Epson not just sometimes but every time to get their robots up and running quickly and keep them running for a long time into the future.

Customer Service

For help with broken robots, maintenance, robot rebuilds, spare parts kits and more.

Software Updates

Release Notes, Readme files and service pack EXE files to update your software.

Applications Support

Help with technical "how to" issues, feasibility studies, selecting right robot for your job, cell layout, etc.

Knowledge Base

Searchable knowledge base which provides answers to many of your technical support questions.

Training

See what training courses Epson Robots has to offer and register for a class.

Help Requests

Fill out a form to request technical help for broken robots or for how to use your Epson Robots.

Training Videos

Sample 2-5 minute how-to videos showing common setup, programming, and other tasks.

 

Customer Support

Department Email Phone
Customer Service service@robots.epson.com (562) 290-5920
Applications applications@robots.epson.com (562) 290-5930
Training training@robots.epson.com (562) 290-5990
Sales Administration info@robots.epson.com (562) 290-5910

Sales

Region Contact Email Phone
Southeast & South Central Marty Arnold marty_arnold@ea.epson.com (562) 290-5586
Northeast Brian Cubie brian_cubie@ea.epson.com (562) 290-5584
Midwest George Barbu george_barbu@ea.epson.com (562) 290-5582
North Central Rich Doxtater rich_doxtater@ea.epson.com (562) 290-5589
West Les Graham les_graham@ea.epson.com (562) 290-5587
International (Australia,
Central America, South America)
John Clark john_clark@ea.epson.com (562) 290-5580
Brasil Marta Machado  MartaMachado@epson.com.br +55 11 3956-6868